Hi,
So I came across this site after a year thinking that my old world from 2015 is still here. sadly, when I was about to see my world
on this site(I've uploaded only one world), the site said that I haven't uploaded any MC worlds yet. I know for sure
that I uploaded an old survival world back in late 2015, when I wanted to show the world to my friends.
How can i get it back? and why is the world taken of this website?
thanks for the help.
Michael